Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lancing FC app

View

First Team - The team

Daniel Turner

Midfield
W 4 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Assist:
1
All appearances (10)
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '24 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors