Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lancing FC app

View

First Team - The team

Dean Stewart-Hunter

Midfield
W 4 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
11
Also plays for Under-23s
All appearances (11)
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Wed 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
  • Red Card ( '85 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '74 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors