Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lancing FC app

View

First Team - The team

Jonathan Lansdale

Midfield
W 6 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
11
Assist
1
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (19)
Season
September 2018
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '13 , '33 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '80 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Fri 19 Oct, 20:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '76 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:15
h
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
December 2018
Wed 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '31 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '41 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '82 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 , '23 , '64 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors