Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lancing FC app

View

First Team - The team

Joshua Clayman

Defender
W 4 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
16
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for Under-23s
All appearances (16)
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
December 2018
Wed 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Yellow Card ( '3 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 22 Apr, 11:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors