Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lancing FC app

View

First Team - The team

Liam Hendy

Defender
W 12 L 19 D 7
Appearances:
38
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match:
2
Also plays for Under-23s

Player sponsor

All appearances (38)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Mon 27 Aug, 11:00
a
League
D
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 13:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:15
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Fri 19 Oct, 20:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:15
h
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
Wed 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '77 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Mon 22 Apr, 11:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors