Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lancing FC app

View

First Team - The team

Mike Williamson

Midfield
W 6 L 11 D 7
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match:
3
Also plays for Under-23s

Player sponsor

All appearances (24)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 11:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '12 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 13:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 4 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '69 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:15
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 22 Apr, 11:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors