Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lancing FC app

View

First Team - The team

Noah Dudok van Heel

Midfield
W 5 L 11 D 3
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for Under-23s , Under-18 County
All appearances (19)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '7 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
November 2018
Tue 20 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '57 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Mon 22 Apr, 11:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors