Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lancing FC app

View

Ladies - The team

Stacey-leigh Johnson

Defender
W 8 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
10
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 23 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 30 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 14 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sun 25 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sun 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sun 21 Apr, 14:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors