Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lancing FC app

View

Under-18 County - The team

Matt Riches

Midfield
W 6 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for Under-18 ACYFL , First Team
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Thu 6 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sun 9 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sun 30 Sep, 11:00
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
Sun 14 Oct, 11:00
a
Cup
L
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 18 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 11:00
a
League
L
Sun 13 Jan, 10:15
h
League
L
March 2019
Sun 24 Mar, 11:00
a
League
W
Sun 31 Mar, 11:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors